Fashion Gifted Hair Jewelry Sales

Must Have Monday – @shopkitsch haul

February 15, 2021

Thank you so much to @mykitsch for sending me a gift card to put toward the purchase of all of these amazing products! I had previously tried @mykitsch products (https://bit.ly/37aJwyy and https://bit.ly/3s1VCSL) and was so pleased with the quality that I couldn’t wait to try more!

***If you want to save 20% on your entire @mykitsch order, use this link: https://mykitsch.com/?ref=hFqLS016qLtg6!***

What I ordered:

๐Ÿ”˜ Patent Knotted Headband with Chain (https://mykitsch.com/products/patent-knotted-headband-with-chain-black?ref=hFqLS016qLtg6)

๐Ÿ”˜ Starburst Metal Bobby Pins (https://mykitsch.com/products/starburst-metal-bobby-pins?ref=hFqLS016qLtg6)

๐Ÿ”˜ 3pc Rhinestone Bobby Pins (https://mykitsch.com/products/3pc-rhinestone-bobby-pins?ref=hFqLS016qLtg6)

๐Ÿ”˜ Open Shape Pearl Barrette (https://mykitsch.com/products/open-shape-pearl-barrette?ref=hFqLS016qLtg6)

๐Ÿ”˜ Patented Microfiber Towel Scrunchies (https://mykitsch.com/products/microfiber-towel-scrunchies-leopard?ref=hFqLS016qLtg6)

๐Ÿ”˜ Luxe Shower Cap (https://mykitsch.com/products/luxe-shower-cap-palm-leaves?ref=hFqLS016qLtg6)

๐Ÿ”˜ Textured Dinner Scrunchie (https://mykitsch.com/products/textured-dinner-scrunchie-black?ref=hFqLS016qLtg6)

๐Ÿ”˜ PONYFULLยฎ Blonde (https://mykitsch.com/products/ponyfull-blonde?ref=hFqLS016qLtg6)

My verdict?

I am absolutely in love with everything I’ve tried from @mykitsch! The headband, while definitely a statement piece, is so beautifully made and adds just the right amount of edge to any outfit. All of the bobby pins and clips I’ve purchased work so well in my hair. They’re built well and stay in my hair all day. My most used items from this haul are the microfiber scrunchies and the shower cap. Both serve their purposes fantastically! What I have yet to use are the textured scrunchie and Ponyfull. In person, the textured scrunchie is so stunning! I can’t wait to wear it. As for the Ponyfull, I need to test it ASAP because it’s such a cool concept!

FYI, I receive a small commission when you shop via the link listed above. There is no additional cost to you, but it supports me and my blog and I greatly appreciate it!

    Leave a Reply

    %d bloggers like this: